Amersham and Chalfont HC - Junior Honours 2008 - 2009

ACHC Junior Awards 2008 - 2009 Season

Award Winner
U8 Girls Most Improved Jane Cross
U8 Boys Most Improved Harry Morby
U10 Girls Most Improved Emma Huggett
U10 Boys Most Improved Tommy Cross
U12 Girls Most Improved Natalie Baillie
U12 Boys Most Improved Michael Vallance & Aaron Bhatia
U14 Girls Most Improved Katie Vallance/Sophie Palmer
U14 Girls Development Most Improved Olivia Mason
U14 Boys Most Improved John Huxley
U16 Girls Most Improved Katy Klikis
U16 Boys Most Improved Alistair Moore
Mike Johnstone Shield (greatest overall contribution and enthusiasm girl) Sophie Madden
Tony Eaude Shield (greatest overall contribution and enthusiasm boy) Oliver Trewavas
Arthur Holt Memorial Trophy Girls (greatest contribution and enthusiasm U12s) Jemima Lomax
Arthur Holt Memorial Trophy Boys (greatest contribution and enthusiasm U12s) Jack Morby
Boys Badgers Will Rose