Amersham and Chalfont HC - Junior Section Contacts

Junior Contacts

Head of Junior Hockey - vacant - please contact Sarah Watts (sarah@watsy.com) until position filled

Welfare Officer - Charlotte Killigrew - charlottekilligrew@gmail.com - for parents/players to get in touch with if they have any concerns regarding the safety and welfare of children.

Name Role  Age Group Email Telephone
Tallulah Baker U6 Lead Coach   U6s
 
Amber Vassiliou U6s Admin U6s ambervassiliou@yahoo.co.uk
Jake Harvey U8 Lead Coach   U8s jake.harvey23@hotmail.com
Jane Cartledge U8s Admin  U8s janeensor@ymail.com 07967 101550
Dan Moan U10's Lead Coach U10's danmoan@hotmail.com
Anna Cross U10s Admin U10s anna.cross@live.co.uk

U12 Girls Lead Coach U12 Girls  TBC
Heather Jones U12 Girls Admin  U12 Girls heatherjones642@hotmail.com
Jake Harvey U12 Boys Lead Coach U12 Boys  jake.harvey23@hotmail.com
Meghan Masterson U12 Boys Admin U12 Boys meghan_masterson@hotmail.com
Steven Spicer U14 Girls Lead Coach U14 Girls U14girlsachc@gmail.com  
Lou Hagan U14 Girls Admin U14 Girls  

U14 Girls Dev 1 Match Coach
U14 Girls Dev 2 Match Coach
U14 Girls
U14 Girls

Paul Mailey U14 Boys Lead Coach U14 Boys  paul_mailey@hotmail.co.uk  
Sarah Watts U14 Boys Admin  U14 Boys sarah@watsy.com 07850 313830
TBC U14 Boys Giants Match Coach U14 Boys TBC

U16 Girls Lead Coach U14 Girls    
TBC U16 Girls Admin U16 Girls TBC
TBC U16 Girls Dev Match Coach U16 Girls TBC
TBC U16 Boys Lead Coach U16 Boys  TBC
TBC U16 Boys Admin U16 Boys TBC
TBC U16 Boys Challenge Match Coach U16 Boys  TBC
TBC U18 Boys Match Organiser U18 Boys TBC
TBC U18 Girls Match Organiser U18 Girls TBC  
Liz Williamson Younger Goalees GK's lizwilliamson88@gmail.com
  Older GK's GK's    

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
        01753 884993

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
        07854 246279
TBC U16 Girls Admin U16 Girls
TBC U16 Girls Dev Match Coach U16 Girls
Mark Rutherford U16 Boys Lead Coach U16 Boys  mrhockey@sky.com
TBC U16 Boys Admin U16 Boys
TBC U16 Boys Challenge Match Coach U16 Boys 
TBC U18 Boys Match Coach U18 Boys
Emma Hewitt U18 Girls Admin U18 Girls emmasarahhewitt@gmail.com 07854 246279
Liz Williamson Younger Goalees GK's lizwilliamson88@gmail.com
John Spicer Older GK's GK's johnhockey.spicer@btinternet.com 01753 884993

       

       
         
         
         
         

       

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

danielbrian.gallagher@gmail.com