Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Boys Giants Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Old Loughtonians(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 10.45League Lost 1-2
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Eastcote(A) Away (Alec Reed Academy)12.00League Lost 0-5
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Wycombe(H) Away12.15League Won 5-0
Sun 11 Nov 2018 St Albans(A) Away12.00 pb; meet pitchside 11.30League Won 2-0
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Old Southendian(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.15pb (12.30 meet)League Lost 1-3
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Hampstead & Westminster(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.45League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Southgate(A) Away (Trent Park, Snakes Lane, Oakwood, London EN4 0PS)14.15 (meet 13.45)League Drawn 2-2
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Eastcote(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.15League CANCELLED
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Wycombe, Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre(A) Away (SL7 1RR)14.30League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Feb 2019 St Albans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15, 15.30 meetLeague Drawn 1-1
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Hampstead & Westminster(A) Away11.20 meet (pitch available from 11.30)League CANCELLED
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Old Southendian(A) Away (Warner's Bridge Park)12.30 pb; 11.50 meetLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Southgate(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.15 (12.45 meet)League
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Old Loughtonians(A) Away (OLW)10.25am meet pitchsideLeague CANCELLED