Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Boys Giants Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Southgate Tropics(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.45League Drawn 3-3
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Waltham Forest Grasshoppers(A) Away (Ashton Playing Fields)14.30League Lost 5-6
Sun 27 Oct 2019 OMT (A) Away (MTS)12.00League
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Eastcote(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Marlow B(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Banbury(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Wycombe D(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Southgate Tropics(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Waltham Forest Grasshoppers(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020 OMT(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Eastcote(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Marlow B(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Banbury(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Wycombe D(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague