Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Boys Giants Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Southgate Tropics(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.45League Drawn 3-3
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Waltham Forest Grasshoppers(A) Away (Ashton Playing Fields)14.30League Lost 5-6
Sun 27 Oct 2019 OMT (A) Away (MTS)12.00League Won 3-2
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Eastcote(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.45League Lost 0-6
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Marlow B(A) Away (Bisham Abbey)15.30League Won 2-1
Sun 24 Nov 2019 ACHC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30Friendly
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Banbury(H) Home (BHS) Beaconsfield HS11.15League Won 2-0
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Wycombe D(A) Away (Wycombe High School)10.30League Won 5-3
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Southgate Tropics(A) Away (SHCS)14.30League Won 3-0
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Waltham Forest Grasshoppers(H) Home (BHS) Beaconsfield High School11.15League Won 5-0
Sun 16 Feb 2020 OMT(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.00League CANCELLED
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Eastcote(A) Away13.00League Lost 0-4
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Marlow B(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15League Lost 3-6
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Banbury(A) Away (Nth Oxon Academy)11.30League CANCELLED
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Date TBC v OMT(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Wycombe D(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague CANCELLED