Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Boys Senior Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 St Albans(A) Away12.00 push back; 10.45 meetLeague Won 2-0
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Old Loughtonians(A) Away12.30 push back (11.45 meet at pitch)Cup Lost 1-11
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Holcombe(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.15League Lost 3-5
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Marlow(H) Home (BHS) 13.15Cup Drawn 2-2
Sun 11 Nov 2018 East Grinstead(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.15 meet pitchsideLeague Lost 1-9
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Southgate(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre (water))12.30 (11.45 meet in clubhouse)Cup Lost 4-5
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Marden Russets(A) Away (319 Maidstone Rd, Marden TN12 9AG)12.15 push back, meet pitchside 11.50League Lost 3-9
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Wycombe(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.45Cup Lost 2-8
Sun 17 Feb 2019 OMT(A) Away (OMT waterbase)13.45Cup CANCELLED
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Surbiton(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.15. 12.35 meetLeague Lost 0-3