Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Boys Senior Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Marlow(A) Away (Marlow Sports Club)09.30League Lost 0-6
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Saffron Walden(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.45League Drawn 2-2
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Marlow(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCCup
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Hampstead & Westminster Blues(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Old Loughtonians(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 01 Dec 2019 OMT(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCCup
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Southgate(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 St Albans(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Old Loughtonians(A) Away (OLW2)14.00League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Reading(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Wycombe(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Southgate(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCCup
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Regionals(A) AwayTBCCup
Sat 09 May 2020 Finals Day(A) AwayTBCCup