Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Girls Dev League J Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Aylesbury(H) Home (AWC) 15.00League Lost 0-3
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Tring(H) Home (AWC) 16.15League Lost 0-3
Sun 21 Oct 2018 West Herts(A) Away (West Herts HC, Watford)13.30League Won 7-2
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (AWC) 16.15League Won 2-0
Sun 02 Dec 2018 St Albans(A) Away (Oaklands College, St Albans)14.15League Won 2-1
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Tring(A) Away (Tring School)12.00League Drawn 0-0
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Aylesbury(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale School)12.00League Won 2-0
Sun 03 Feb 2019 West Herts(H) Home (AWC) 16.15League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Gerrards Cross(A) Away (Beaconsfield High School)13.00League Won 10-0
Sun 17 Mar 2019 St Albans(H) Home (AWC) 14.45League Lost 1-4
Sun 24 Mar 2019 West Herts (H) Home (AWC) 16.00League