Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 5th XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wycombe 5(A) Away (Wycombe High School)13.30Friendly Won 1-1
Sat 14 Sep 2019 West Herts 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Slough 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Won 3-0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Wychwood Badgers(A) Away (Cokethorpe School)10.30League Won 3-1
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Milton Keynes 3(A) Away (Woughton Playing Fields)12.00League Won 4-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wycombe 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Won 4-1
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Oxford 6(A) Away (Oxford Brookes Sports Centre)10.00League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Witney 3(A) Away (Woodgreen School)15.30League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(A) Away (Reading University Sportspark)14.30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Banbury 4(A) Away (Bloxham School - 2 pitches)11.15League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Reading Rogues(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Harlow(A) Away (John Hampden Grammar School)12.15League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Scarlet Runners Ladies 1(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Slough 3(A) Away (Upton Court Road)10.30League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Wychwood Badgers(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Milton Keynes 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Wycombe 4(A) Away (Wycombe High School All Weather Pitch)13.30League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Oxford 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Witney 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Banbury 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Reading Rogues(A) Away (Sonning Lane Pitch 2)11.30League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Harlow Ladies 1s(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Scarlet Runners Ladies 1(A) Away (Bradfield College)10.00League