Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 5th XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Eastcote 5(A) Away (Kings College Rd, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)12.00Friendly Lost 0-3
Sat 19 Sep 2020 West Herts L3(A) Away (New Field)12.00Friendly Lost 1-3
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Oxford VI(A) Away (Oxford Academy)16.00Friendly Lost 0-3
Sat 03 Oct 2020 ACHC 4(A) Away (AWC)9.00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sonning 4(A) Away (Royal County of Berkshire Sports and Social Club)15.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Kidlington L1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Oxford Hawks 6(A) Away (Banbury Road North - Top Pitch)10.30League Won 2-1
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Henley 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Aylesbury 2(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy )14.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Reading tba(A) Away15.15Friendly
Sat 16 Jan 2021 ACHC 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sonning 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Kidlington L1(A) Away (Kidlington & Gosford Sports Centre)10.00League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Oxford Hawks 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Windsor 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Windsor 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(A) Away (Reading University Sports Park )13.00League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Reading 5(A) Away (Sonning Lane)13.00League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Bicester 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Henley 3(A) Away (Henley Hockey Club)11:45League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Aylesbury 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.00League
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Reading 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Bicester 2(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)11.30League