Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 5th XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Eastcote 5(A) Away (Kings College Rd, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)12.00Friendly Lost 0-3
Sat 19 Sep 2020 West Herts L3(A) Away (New Field)12.00Friendly Lost 1-3
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Oxford VI(A) Away (Oxford Academy)16.00Friendly Lost 0-3
Sat 03 Oct 2020 ACHC 4(A) Away (AWC)9.00League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sonning 4(A) Away (Royal County of Berkshire Sports and Social Club)15.00League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Kidlington L1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.00League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Oxford Hawks 6(A) Away (Banbury Road North - Top Pitch)10.30League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Windsor 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.00League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Reading 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Bicester 2(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)11.30League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Henley 3(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Aylesbury 2(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy )tba14.30League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Reading tba(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30Friendly
Sat 16 Jan 2021 ACHC 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sonning 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Kidlington L1(A) Away (Kidlington & Gosford Sports Centre)tb10.00League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Oxford Hawks 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Windsor 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(A) Away (Reading University Sports Park )13.00League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Reading 5(A) Away (Sonning Lane)13.00League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Bicester 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Henley 3(A) Away (Henley Hockey Club)11:45League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Aylesbury 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague