Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 4th XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Henley 3(A) Away11.45Friendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Ladies 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 8.30Friendly Lost 5-2
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(A) Away (Reading University Sportspark)14.30League Won 1-0
Sat 03 Oct 2020 ACHC 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Reading 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League Lost 1-3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sonning 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Bicester 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League Lost 0-2
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Windsor 2(A) Away (Windsor Boys School)13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Reading riots(A) Away (Sonning Lane)12.15Friendly
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Phoenix & Ranelagh 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 ACHC 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Reading 5(A) Away (Sonning Lane)10.00League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sonning 4(A) Away16.45League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Bicester 2(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)11.30League
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Kidlington L1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Kidlington L1(A) Away (Kidlington & Gosford Sports Centre)10.00League
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Henley 3(A) Away (Henley Hockey Club)11.45League
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Oxford Hawks 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Aylesbury 2(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy)13.00League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Windsor 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Henley 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League