Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 4th XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club trials(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.45Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Bicester L2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly Lost 0-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Eastcote 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly Won 2-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 South Berkshire L3(A) Away (Cantley Park)12.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bicester 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Aylesbury 3(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy)13.00League Won 1-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Abingdon 2(A) Away (Tilsey Park)13.30League Won 4-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Marlow 5(A) Away (Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre)10.30League Won 2-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Slip Date(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Thame 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 University of Reading 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Kidlington L1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Banbury 4(A) Away (BLOX)11.15League Won 4-0
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Henley 3(A) Away (Henley Hockey Club)11.45League Lost 2-3
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Maidenhead 4(A) Away (Altwood School)13.15League Lost 0-4
Sat 12 Jan 2019 South Berkshire L3(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League Lost 1-2
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Bicester 2(A) Away (CSB)11.30League Lost 1-4
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Aylesbury 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Won 4-0
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Abingdon 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Marlow 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Won 3-1
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Thame 2(A) Away (Thame Hockey Club)14.30League Lost 1-6
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Abingdon 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Won 6-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 University of Reading 4(A) Away (Reading University Sportspark)16.00League Lost 2-4
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Kidlington L1(A) Away (Kidlington & Gosford Sports Centre)10.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Banbury 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Won 1-0
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Henley 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Won 5-2
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Maidenhead 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Won 2-0