Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club trials(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.45Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Eastcote 3(A) Away (Alec Reed Academy )12.00Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 West Herts 3(A) Away (New Field Astroturf)12.00Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sonning 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Lost 0-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Newbury & Thatcham 2(A) Away (Henwick Worthy)14.00League Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Maidenhead 3(A) Away (Altwood School)16.15League Drawn 0-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Abingdon 1(A) Away (Tilsey Park)10.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Oxford 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Lost 1-3
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Slip Date(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Reading Riots(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Wallingford 2(A) Away (Wallingford Sports Park)11.45League Lost 1-4
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Oxford Uni 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Windsor 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Dec 2018 South Berkshire L2(A) Away (Cantley Park)10.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Bicester 1(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)10.00League Lost 1-5
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Windsor Ladies 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Won 2-0
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sonning 3(A) Away (Royal County of Berkshire Sports and Social Club)15.00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Newbury & Thatcham 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Won 5-1
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Maidenhead 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Won 3-1
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Abingdon 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Oxford 4(A) Away (Headington School)10.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Reading Riots(A) Away (Sonning Lane - Pitch 2)11.30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Abingdon 1(H) Away10.45League Won 3-2
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Wallingford 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Oxford Uni 3(A) Away (Fletcher Field, Iffley Road)10.40League Drawn 3-3
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Windsor 1(A) Away (Windsor Boys School)14.00League Won 3-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 South Berkshire L2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Won 2-0
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Bicester 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League