Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Eastcote 3(A) Away (Kings College Rd, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13.30Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Ladies 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 8.30Friendly Won 2-5
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Witney 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League Lost 1-5
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Bicester 1(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)13.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Oxford 4(A) Away (Oxford Brookes Sports Centre)10.00League Won 5-2
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Oxford Hawks 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League Lost 0-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sonning 3(A) Away (Royal County of Berkshire Sports and Social Club)15.00League Lost 2-5
Sat 05 Dec 2020 tba(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaFriendly
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Marlow 4(A) Away (Marlow Sports Club)15.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Witney 2(A) Away (Woodgreen School)15.30League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Bicester 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Oxford 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Oxford Hawks 5(A) Away (Banbury Road North)14.30League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sonning 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Maidenhead 3(A) Away (Altwood School)16.15League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Maidenhead 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 South Berkshire 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Banbury 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Newbury & Thatcham 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Oxford Uni 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Marlow 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 South Berkshire 2(A) Away (Cantley Park)tbaLeague
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Banbury 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Newbury & Thatcham 2(A) Away (Henwick Worthy)tbaLeague