Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ladies 1st XI(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Eastcote 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 West Herts L2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Marlow 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Newbury & Thatcham 1(A) Away (Henwick Worthy)14.00League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Banbury 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Wallingford 1(A) Away (Wallingford Sports Park)11.30League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Aylesbury 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Oxford Hawks 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 South Berkshire 1(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Phoenix & Ranelagh 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Oxford 2(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Reading 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Oxford Uni 2(A) Away (Fletcher Field, Iffley Road)12.30League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Marlow 2(A) Away (Marlow Sports Club)11.45League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Newbury & Thatcham 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Banbury 1(A) Away (Banbury Hockey Club)11.00League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Wallingford 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Aylesbury 1(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy)11.30League
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Oxford Hawks 3(A) Away (Banbury Road North - Top Pitch)11.30League
Sat 27 Feb 2021 South Berkshire 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Phoenix & Ranelagh 1(A) Away (Reading University Sportspark)11.30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Oxford 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Reading 3(A) Away (Sonning Lane - Pitch 2)15.15League
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Oxford Uni 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague