Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 West Herts 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.45Friendly Drawn 1-1
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Hampstead & Westminster(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.25Friendly Lost 1-2
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Eastcote 1(A) Away12.00Friendly Lost 0-1
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Epsom 1(A) Away (Old Schools Lane)14.30League Won 2-1
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Bournemouth 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Lost 0-3
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Eastbourne 1(A) Away (Eastbourne Saffrons Sports Ground)13.30League Lost 0-2
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wanderers 1(A) Away (Battersea Park)13.30League Lost 3-5
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Henley 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Won 3-1
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Brighton & Hove 1(A) Away (Blatchington Mill School)12.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Trojans 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Oxford Hawks 2(A) Away (Banbury Road North)10.00League Drawn 1-1
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Bishop Stortford L1s(A) Away (Herts & Essex HS Sports Centre)13:00Cup Won 4-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Woking L1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Won 1-0
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Oxford 1(A) Away13.00League Lost 0-5
Sat 30 Nov 2019 PHC Chiswick 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Drawn 0-0
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Epsom 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Jersey(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.30Cup Drawn 1-1
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Hampstead & Westminster(A) Away (UCS)14.45Friendly Won 3-2
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Southgate 2(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00Friendly Won 1-0
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Bournemouth 1(A) Away13.30League Won 2-1
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Eastbourne 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Wanderers 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Won 3-2
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Henley 1(A) Away (Henley Hockey Club)10.15League Won 4-1
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Brighton & Hove 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Lost 2-3
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Birmingham University(A) Away (Birmingham University P1 )12.30Cup Lost 1-2
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Trojans 2(A) Away (Trojans Hockey Club, SO50 9HT)13.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Oxford Hawks 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Woking 1(A) Away (Goldsworth Park Near Pitch)12.30League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Oxford 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 04 Apr 2020 PHC Chiswick 1(A) Away13.00League