Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 6th X1 Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Mens 5th XI(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16:00Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Mens 5th XI(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Banbury 5(A) Away11.15League Lost 3-4
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Leighton Buzzard [4] Fledglings(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Milton Keynes 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Won 2-0
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Newbury & Thatcham 6(A) Away14:00League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sonning 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wallingford 5(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Thame 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Eastcote [7] Eagles(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Bicester 4 Dev(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Oxford 9(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sonning 5(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Banbury 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Leighton Buzzard [4] Fledglings(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Milton Keynes 6(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Newbury & Thatcham 6(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.15League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sonning 6(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Wallingford 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Thame 3(A) Away14.30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Eastcote 7 Eagles(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Bicester 4 Dev(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Oxford 9(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.45League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sonning 5(A) AwaytbcLeague