Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 6th X1 Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 ACHC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 tba(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Ashford 4(A) Away15.45League Won 5-2
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Eastcote 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Wycombe 6(A) Away1.30League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Marlow 6 (A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Aylesbury 4 Tring (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 OMT 4 Demons(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Harrow 2(A) Away15.00League
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Maidenhead 4 Monarchs(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Slough 4 Despondents(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Wootton Wanderers 2(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Staines 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Eastcote 6(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Wycombe 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Marlow 6 (H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Aylesbury 4 Tring (A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 OMT 4 Demons(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Harrow 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Maidenhead 4 Monarchs(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Slough 4 Despondents(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Wootton Wanderers 2(A) AwaytbaLeague