Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 ACHC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 tba(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Wallingford 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Milton Keynes [4] Samurai(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Wycombe 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.00League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Windsor 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Henley 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Oxford 7(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 07 Nov 2020 South Berkshire 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Leighton Buzzard 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 28 Nov 2020 West Hampstead 7 (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Slough 3 Swifts(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Wallingford 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Milton Keynes [4] Samurai(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Wycombe 5(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Windsor 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Henley 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Oxford 7(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 South Berkshire 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Leighton Buzzard 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 West Hampstead 7 (A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Slough 3 Swifts(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague