Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Mens 6th XI(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16:00Friendly Lost 1-3
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Mens 6th XI(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Staines 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 1.30League Won 3-1
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Thame M4 Dev(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Won 6-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wootton Wanderers 2(A) Away3.30pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 19 Oct 2019 OMT 4 Demons(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Drawn 1-1
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Wycombe 5(A) Away13.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Marlow 6 (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Won 3-2
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Slough [4] Despondents(A) Away14:15League Lost 1-2
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Eastcote 6(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Won 4-1
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Aylesbury 4 Tring Kites(A) Away15:00League Won 10-0
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Wycombe 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Won 5-1
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Harrow 2(A) Away15:00League Lost 2-4
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Staines 4(A) Away15:00League Lost 0-3
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Thame M4 Dev(A) Away12.15League Won 4-1
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Wootton Wanderers 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Won 4-1
Sat 01 Feb 2020 OMT 4 Demons(A) Away15:00League Lost 2-4
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Wycombe 5(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League Won 3-0
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Marlow 6 (A) Away11.30League Won 5-0
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Slough [4] Despondents(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Won 2-1
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Eastcote 6(A) Away16.30League Won 4-1
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Aylesbury 4 Tring Kites(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Won 7-0
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Wycombe 6(A) Away15.30League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Harrow 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League