Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Marlow 6(A) Away4.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sonning 6(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League Won 2-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Abingdon 3(A) Away13.30League Won 3-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Bicester 4 Dev(A) Away2.30pmLeague Won 14-1
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Wallingford 5(H) Home (AWC) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Thame 3(A) Away11.30League Won 2-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Eastcote [7] Eagles(A) Away3pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Henley 5(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Milton Keynes 6(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Oxford 9(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Wooton Wanderers 3(A) Away12.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Banbury 5(H) Home (AWC) 13.00League Won 3-0
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Marlow 6(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sonning 6(A) Away12.00League Won 3-0
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Abingdon 3(H) Home (AWC) 10.00League Won 4-3
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bicester 4 Dev(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Wallingford 5(A) Away16.15League Won 9-2
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Thame 3(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League Won 2-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Eastcote 7 Eagles(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League Drawn 3-3
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Henley 5(A) Away4.30League Lost 3-6
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Milton Keynes 6(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Won 3-0
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Oxford 9(A) Away4.30League Won 4-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Wooton Wanderers 3(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 1245League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Banbury 5(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Bicester 4(H) Home (AWC) 10League