Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Mens 6th XI(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16:00Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Mens 6th XI(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Staines 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wootton Wanderers 2(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 OMT 4 Demons(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Wycombe 5(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Marlow 6 (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Slough [4] Despondents(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Eastcote 6(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.15League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Aylesbury 4 Tring Kites(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Wycombe 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Harrow 2(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Staines 4(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Wootton Wanderers 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 OMT 4 Demons(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Wycombe 5(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Marlow 6 (A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Slough [4] Despondents(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Eastcote 6(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Aylesbury 4 Tring Kites(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Wycombe 6(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Harrow 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League