Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Harrow 1XI(A) Away20:30Friendly Won 6-0
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Maidenhead(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 20:00Friendly Lost 1-3
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Woking(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly Drawn 2-2
Sat 21 Sep 2019 West Hampstead(A) Away13:40Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Oxford Hawks 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Ashford 1(A) Away13:30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Witney 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Won 3-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Reading 3(A) Away11:30League Won 4-2
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Marlow 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Won 4-1
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Newbury & Thatcham 1(A) Away14:00League Won 3-2
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Reading 2(A) Away14:30League Lost 2-3
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Eastcote 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Won 5-2
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Aylesbury 1(A) Away13:30League Won 6-1
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Oxford Uni 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 07 Dec 2019 OMT 1(A) Away14:30League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Oxford Hawks 2(A) Away12:30League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Ashford 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Witney 1(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Reading 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Marlow 1(A) Away13:30League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Newbury & Thatcham 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Reading 2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Eastcote 1(A) Away13:30League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Aylesbury 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Oxford Uni 2(A) Away16:10League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 OMT 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League