Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 7th XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Bicester 4(A) Away (Cooper School)11.30Friendly Won 3-1
Sat 19 Sep 2020 West Herts L5(A) Away (New Field)16.30Friendly Won 3-2
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Wycombe L6(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00Friendly Won 1-0
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Thame 4(A) Away (Thame Hockey club)11.30League Lost 0-4
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Milton Keynes 5(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League Won 3-2
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Marlow 7(A) Away15.45League Lost 0-4
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Oxford Hawks 8(A) Away (St Edwards School )13.00Friendly Lost 0-1
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Wycombe 6(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Thame 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Milton Keynes 5(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Marlow 7(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Oxford University 4(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Iver and Burnham Ladies 1(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Iver and Burnham Ladies 1(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Oxford 8(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Windsor 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Wallingford 5(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Wycombe 6(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Oxford 8(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Windsor 3(A) Away (Eton College)tbaLeague
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Wallingford 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbaLeague