Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Girls Senior Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Reading(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15League
Sun 25 Oct 2020 Marlow(A) Away (MSC)09.30League
Sun 08 Nov 2020 Oxford(A) Away14.00League
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Reading(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Marlow(A) Away9:30Cup
Sun 24 Jan 2021 Wallingford(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCCup
Sun 07 Feb 2021 Reading(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCCup
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Wallingford(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Marlow(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCTBCCup
Sun 11 Apr 2021 EH Area Finals(A) AwayTBCCup