Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Girls Senior Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Maidenhead(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15League
Sun 13 Oct 2019 South Berkshire(A) Away (Wellington College)13.30League
Sun 27 Oct 2019 EHB(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBDTBDCup
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Marlow(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019 EHB(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBDCup
Sun 08 Dec 2019 EHB(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBDCup
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Reading(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Oxford Hawks(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBCLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 EHB(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBDCup
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Oxford(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 08 Mar 2020 EHB(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBDCup
Sun 05 Apr 2020 EHB Last 32(A) Away (All Day)TBDCup
Sun 17 May 2020 National Finals(A) Away (All Day)TBDCup