Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens Grand Masters Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day with 5-7 XIs(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00 onwardsFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Trojans Vets2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Lost 1-4
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Lost 3-5
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Surbiton Surbicrans(A) Away (Sand)13.10League
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Chelmsford Evergreens(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sevenoaks Superveterans(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Indian Gymkhana Grand Masters(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners (H) Home (Royal Masonic School) Or may be Away - tbctbcFriendly
Sat 31 Oct 2020 St Albans Centurions(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Surbiton Surbicrans(A) Away (Sand)14.10League
Sun 15 Nov 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcCup
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Reading Ruins(A) Away (Pitch 2)12.15Friendly
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Chelmsford Evergreens(A) Away14.15League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Bromley and Beckenham Ravens(A) Away (Langley Park)12.00League
Sun 13 Dec 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcCup
Sat 19 Dec 2020 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00Friendly
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Trojans Over 60s(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00Friendly
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Eastcote Past Masters (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 St Albans Centurions(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Reading Men's O60(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Reading Ruins(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners(A) Away (Oxted School)tbcFriendly
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Reading Ruins(A) Away (Pitch 2)10.45Friendly
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Superveterans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.30League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Southgate Magnums(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Spencer Grandmasters(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Spencer Grandmasters2(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly