Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens Grand Masters Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Club Day with 5-7 XIs(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00 onwardsFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Trojans Vets2(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Lost 1-4
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Lost 3-5
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Surbiton Surbicrans(A) Away (Sand)13.10League Lost 1-3
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Chelmsford Evergreens(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.00League Lost 0-2
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sevenoaks Superveterans(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League Lost 0-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Indian Gymkhana Grand Masters(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.30League Lost 2-5
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners (H) Home (BHS) 13.15Friendly Lost 1-2
Sat 31 Oct 2020 St Albans Centurions(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League Won 2-0
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Surbiton Surbicrans(A) Away (Sand)POSTPONED TO 12/12League
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Tring Supervets(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) POSTPONEDFriendly
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Surrey Grand Masters(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) POSTPONED TO 7/3Cup
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Reading Ruins(A) Away (Pitch 2)POSTPONEDFriendly
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Chelmsford Evergreens(A) AwayPOSTPONED to 19/12League
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Bromley and Beckenham Ravens(A) Away (Langley Park Girls School BR3 3BE)12.00League Lost 0-7
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Surbiton Surbicrans(A) Away (Sand Rearranged from 7/11)14.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Chelmsford Evergreens(A) Away (Rearranged from 28/11)POSTPONEDLeague
Sat 02 Jan 2021 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) POSTPONEDLeague
Sat 16 Jan 2021 Eastcote Past Masters (H) Home (AWC (Home)) POSTPONEDLeague
Sat 23 Jan 2021 St Albans Centurions(A) AwayPOSTPONEDLeague
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Reading Men's O60(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) POSTPONEDLeague
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Reading Ruins(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) POSTPONEDLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners(A) Away (Oxted School)POSTPONEDFriendly
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(A) AwayPOSTPONEDLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Reading Ruins(A) Away (Pitch 2)POSTPONEDFriendly
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sevenoaks Superveterans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) POSTPONEDLeague
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Surrey Grand Masters(H) Home (AWC (Home)) TBC (Rearranged from 15/11)POSTPONEDCup
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Southgate Magnums(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) POSTPONEDLeague
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Spencer Grandmasters(A) AwayPOSTPONEDLeague
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Spencer Grandmasters2(A) AwayPOSTPONEDLeague
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Tring Supervets(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30 CONFIRMED 3/21Friendly Lost 2-5
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30 - CONFIRMED 3/21Friendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Indian Gymkhana Grand Masters(A) Away11.30 - CONFIRMED 4/21Friendly
Thu 13 May 2021 Pistons(A) Away (Southgate )19.00 - CONFIRMED 3/21Friendly
Sat 15 May 2021 Reading Ruins(A) Away11.30 - CONFIRMED 3/21Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Handbags Over 60s tournament(A) Away (Guildford HC)tbc - CONFIRMED 4/21Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Handbags Over 60s tournament(A) Away (Guildford HC)tbc - CONFIRMED 4/21Friendly
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Reading Ruins(A) Away17.00 - CONFIRMED 3/21Friendly