Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens Grand Masters Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Club Day v Men's 5th / 6th XIs(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.30Friendly Drawn 0-0
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Intra-club(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Drawn 0-0
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly Lost 0-9
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Southampton A XI(A) Away (Southampton Sports Centre)13.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Surbiton Vintage(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League Lost 2-3
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Reading Ruins(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly Drawn 0-0
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Chelmsford Evergreens(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League Lost 0-3
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Lost 0-3
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(A) Away (UCS Sports Fields, Brondesbury)12.00League Lost 1-5
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Kent Over 60s(A) Away (Canterbury HC, Polo Farm, Littlebourne Rd CT3 4AF)14.30Cup
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Southgate Magnums(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League
Sun 08 Dec 2019 TBC(A) AwaytbcCup
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Chelmsford Evergreens(A) Away (Chelmer Park)15.00League
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Tring Supervets (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly
Sat 04 Jan 2020 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Reading Ruins(A) Away11.30Friendly
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Bromley and Beckenham Ravens(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Spencer Supervets(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Eastcote Past Masters (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 St Albans Centurions(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Reading Superveterans(A) Away (Sonning Lane)10.30League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Surbiton Vintage(A) Away (Sugden Road (Water))12.00League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 TBC(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Indian Gymkhana Grand Masters(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 28 Mar 2020 St Albans Centurions(A) Away (Oaklands College Pitch A)13.00League
Sat 04 Apr 2020 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sevenoaks Superveterans(A) Away (Hollybush Lane)tbcLeague