Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens Grand Masters Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Reading Superveterans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Lost 0 - 4
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00Friendly Drawn 0-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 St Albans Centurions(A) Away (Oaklands College)13.30 - REVISEDLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Surbiton Vintage(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30League Lost 1-4
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Spencer Supervets(H) Home (AWC (Home)) Meet 14.00 at the clubhouse14.30League Lost 0-4
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Eastcote Past Masters(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15Cup Won 5-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Southgate Magnums(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Lost 1-2
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Norfolk Men's Over 60s(A) Away (Norwich City Hockey Club)13.00Cup Lost 1-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(A) Away (Paddington Rec Ground (Sand))13.00 - REVISEDLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Indian Gymkhana Grand Masters(A) Away (Thornbury Avenue, Osterley)14.00 - REVISED TIMELeague Lost 5-9
Sat 15 Dec 2018 St Albans Centurions(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sevenoaks Superveterans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.00League Lost 0-11
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Reading Ruins(A) Away (Sonning Lane - Pitch 2)13.00Friendly Lost 0-2
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Eastcote Past Masters(A) Away (Kings College Road, Ruislip)15.00League Lost 1-10
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bromley and Beckenham Ravens(A) Away (Langley Park Boys School )12.30 - REVISEDLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Chelmsford Evergreens(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Lost 0-5
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Southgate Magnums(A) Away (Trent Park)15.00Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Reading Superveterans(A) Away (Sonning Lane - Pitch 1)15.00League Lost 0-5
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Woking Pitts Elders(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Woking Pitts Elders(A) Away11.30 - RevisedFriendly Lost 2-6
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Tring Supervets(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly Lost 1-8
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Surbiton Vintage(A) Away (Surbiton (Water))13.00Friendly Lost 2-5
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.30 - NOTE REVISED TIMEFriendly Lost 0-3
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Letchworth(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly Lost 1-7
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Gerald Eve Haslemere Tournament(A) Away10.00Cup Lost 0-1
Thu 16 May 2019 Pistons(A) Away (Southgate HC)19.00Friendly Lost 4-10
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Worcester - National Over 50s Cup(A) Away13.30Cup Lost 0-6
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Wakefield - National Over 50s Cup Semi Final(A) Away (College Grove)13.30Cup Drawn 4-4
Sat 13 Jul 2019 ACHC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00Friendly Won 10-7
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Haslemere Vets(A) Away (Vintage XI - Bisham Abbey)19.45Friendly
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Llama's Legends(A) Away (Guildford)20.00Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Llama's Legends(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Eastcote Vintage(A) Away14.00Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Tony Eaude XI(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Club Day(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Reading Ruins(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 14.30Friendly
Sat 28 Sep 2019 TBC(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Surbiton Vintage(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcLeague
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Surbiton Vintage(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcLeague
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sevenoaks Superveterans(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Hampstead and Westminster London GM(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 09 Nov 2019 St Albans Centurions(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcLeague
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Chelmsford Evergreens(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 23 Nov 2019 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Southgate Magnums(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcLeague
Sat 07 Dec 2019 TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 14 Dec 2019 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Bromley and Beckenham Ravens(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcLeague
Sat 18 Jan 2020 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Spencer Supervets(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Chelmsford Evergreens(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcLeague
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Eastcote Past Masters (H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 15 Feb 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Reading Superveterans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Reading Ruins(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 07 Mar 2020 TBC(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) tbcFriendly
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Indian Gymkhana Grand Masters(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcLeague
Sat 21 Mar 2020 TBC(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 28 Mar 2020 St Albans Centurions(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 04 Apr 2020 TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly