Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 6th XI Fixtures - 2020-21 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Aug 2020 B2H(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 08:45Friendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Eastcote 5(A) Away (Kings College Rd, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)10.15Friendly Drawn 3-3
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Bicester 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30Friendly Won 3-2
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Newbury & Thatcham 4(A) Away (Henwick Worthy)12.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 03 Oct 2020 South Berkshire 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League Won 2-0
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Bicester 3(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)11.30League Lost 2-3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Wycombe 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League Won 2-1
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Banbury 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.00League Lost 1-3
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sonning 5(A) Away10.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Ladies 7(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00Friendly
Sat 09 Jan 2021 Newbury & Thatcham 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.30League
Sat 16 Jan 2021 South Berkshire 4(A) Away (Cantley Park)10.30League
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Bicester 3(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 13.30League
Sat 30 Jan 2021 Wycombe Ladies 5s(A) Away (Wycombe High School All Weather Pitch)12.00League
Sat 06 Feb 2021 Banbury 5(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Oxford 7(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 12.00League
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Oxford 7(A) Away (The Oxford Academy)tbaLeague
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Thame 3(A) AwaytbaLeague
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Slough 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 9.00League
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Maidenhead 5(A) Away (Altwood School)14.45League
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sonning 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Thame 3(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.30League
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Slough 3(A) Away (Upton Court Road)tbaLeague
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Maidenhead 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.30League