Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 6th XI Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wycombe 6(A) Away (Wycombe High School)15.00Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2019 OMT 3(A) Away (OMT)12.00Friendly Won 3-0
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Aylesbury 4(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy)11.30League Won 4-0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Abingdon Ladies 4(A) Away (Tilsey Park)14.15Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Annies ankle biters(H) Home (BHS) 1030Friendly Won 2-0
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Slough 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League Won 10-0
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sonning 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 11.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Iver & Burnham 1(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Newbury & Thatcham 5(A) Away (Trinity School)11.30League
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Milton Keynes 4(A) Away (Woughton Playing Fields)13.30League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Bicester 4(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)14.30League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Abingdon Ladies 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15Friendly
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Oxford 7(A) Away (Oxford Brookes Sports Centre)10.00League
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Abingdon Pilgrims (A) Away (Tilsey Park)10.30League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Aylesbury 4(A) Away11.30League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Slip Date TBC(H) Home (AWC (Home)) tbcFriendly
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Slough 4(A) Away (Upton Court Road)10.30League
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sonning 5(A) Away ( Royal County of Berkshire Sports and Social Club)16.30League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Iver and Burnham Ladies 1(A) Away (Langley Grammar School)10.00League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Newbury & Thatcham 5(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Milton Keynes 4(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Bicester 4(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 13.00League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Slip Date TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Oxford 7(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Abingdon Pilgrims (H) Home (AWC (Home)) 10.00League