Amersham and Chalfont HC U16 Girls Dev Fixtures - 2019-20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15League Drawn 0-0
Sun 06 Oct 2019 West Herts(A) Away12.30League
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Richmond Ocelots(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.30League
Sun 17 Nov 2019 St Albans(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 15.15League
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Slough(H) Home (AWC (Home)) 16.15League
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Gerrards Cross(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 West Herts(H) Home (BHS) Beaconsfield High School12.45League
Sun 01 Mar 2020 St Albans(A) AwayTBCLeague CANCELLED
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Richmond Ocelots(A) Away (Quintin Hogg Memorial Sports Grounds, Cavendish Road, Chiswick, Hounslow, Greater London .W4 3UH)15.00League
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Slough(A) Away (UCR)12.00League CANCELLED