Amersham and Chalfont HC - Junior Section Contacts

Junior Contacts

Head of Junior Hockey - Owain McGuire, owain@foxmead.net, 07768 463864

Welfare Officer - Emma Hewitt emmasarahhewitt@gmail.com 07854 246279 - for parents/players to get in touch with if they have any concerns regarding the safety and welfare of children.

Name Role  Age Group Email Telephone
Jane Cartledge U6 Lead Coach   U6s janeensor@ymail.com 07967 101550
Amber Vassiliou U6s Admin U6s ambervassiliou@yahoo.co.uk
Dan Moan U8 Lead Coach  (matches) U8s danmoan@hotmail.com
Jane Cartledge U8s Admin  U8s janeensor@ymail.com 07967 101550
Dan Moan U10's Lead Coach U10's danmoan@hotmail.com
Anna Cross U10s Admin U10s anna.cross@live.co.uk
Louise Hagan U12 Girls Lead Coach U12 Girls  TBC
Heather Jones U12 Girls Admin  U12 Girls heatherjones642@hotmail.com
Jake Harvey U12 Boys Lead Coach U12 Boys  jake.harvey23@hotmail.com
Meghan Masterson U12 Boys Admin U12 Boys meghan_masterson@hotmail.com
John Spicer U14 Girls Lead Coach U14 Girls johnhockey.spicer@btinternet.com 01753 884993
Clare Levine U14 Girls Admin U14 Girls clare.levine@btinternet.com
Warren Scott
Michael Bristow
U14 Girls Dev 1 Match Coach
U14 Girls Dev 2 Match Coach
U14 Girls
U14 Girls
warrenpscott72@gmail.com
Via John Spicer
Dan Gallagher U14 Boys Lead Coach U14 Boys   danielbrian.gallagher@gmail.com 07598 295872
Sarah Johnson U14 Boys Admin  U14 Boys u14boysachc@gmail.com
TBC U14 Boys Giants Match Coach U14 Boys TBC
Emma Hewitt U16 Girls Lead Coach U14 Girls emmasarahhewitt@gmail.co 07854 246279
TBC U16 Girls Admin U16 Girls TBC
TBC U16 Girls Dev Match Coach U16 Girls TBC
Mark Rutherford U16 Boys Lead Coach U16 Boys  mrhockey@sky.com
TBC U16 Boys Admin U16 Boys TBC
TBC U16 Boys Challenge Match Coach U16 Boys  TBC
Tom Chamberlain U18 Boys Match Organiser U18 Boys TBC
Katie Webb U18 Girls Match Organiser U18 Girls TBC  
Liz Williamson Younger Goalees GK's lizwilliamson88@gmail.com
John Spicer Older GK's GK's johnhockey.spicer@btinternet.com 01753 884993

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
        01753 884993

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
        07854 246279
TBC U16 Girls Admin U16 Girls
TBC U16 Girls Dev Match Coach U16 Girls
Mark Rutherford U16 Boys Lead Coach U16 Boys  mrhockey@sky.com
TBC U16 Boys Admin U16 Boys
TBC U16 Boys Challenge Match Coach U16 Boys 
TBC U18 Boys Match Coach U18 Boys
Emma Hewitt U18 Girls Admin U18 Girls emmasarahhewitt@gmail.com 07854 246279
Liz Williamson Younger Goalees GK's lizwilliamson88@gmail.com
John Spicer Older GK's GK's johnhockey.spicer@btinternet.com 01753 884993

       

       
         
         
         
         

       

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

danielbrian.gallagher@gmail.com