Amersham and Chalfont HC U16 Boys Senior Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Oxford(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 1345League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Southgate(H) Home (AWC) 1615Cup Lost 2-3
Sun 28 Oct 2018 OMT(A) Away1330League Won 7-2
Sun 04 Nov 2018 OMT(H) Home (AWC) 1445Cup Won 2-0
Sun 11 Nov 2018 St Albans(H) Home (AWC) 1615League Won 4-2
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Southgate(H) Home (AWC) 1445League Drawn 2-2
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Oxford Hawks(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Old Loughtonians(A) AwayTBCCup
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Blueharts(A) AwayTBCCup
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Finals(A) AwayOr 7/4/18Cup