Amersham and Chalfont HC U14 Girls Dev League J Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Aylesbury(H) Home (AWC) 15.00League Lost 0-3
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Tring(H) Home (AWC) 16.15League Lost 0-3
Sun 21 Oct 2018 West Herts(A) Away (West Herts HC, Watford)13.30League Won 7-2
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (AWC) 16.15League
Sun 02 Dec 2018 St Albans(A) Away (Oaklands College (TBC))TBCLeague
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Tring(A) Away (Tring School)12.00League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Aylesbury(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 West Herts(H) Home (AWC) TBCLeague
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Gerrards Cross(A) Away (Beaconsfield High School)13.00League
Sun 17 Mar 2019 St Albans(H) Home (AWC) TBCLeague