Amersham and Chalfont HC Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Club trials(H) Home (AWC) 9.45Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Eastcote 3(A) Away (Alec Reed Academy )12.00Friendly Won 2-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 West Herts 3(A) Away (New Field Astroturf)12.00Friendly Won 4-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sonning 3(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League Lost 0-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Newbury & Thatcham 2(A) Away (Henwick Worthy)14.00League Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Maidenhead 3(A) Away (Altwood School)16.15League Drawn 0-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Abingdon 1(A) Away (Tilsey Park)10.30League Lost 1-3
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Oxford 4(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League Lost 1-3
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Slip Date(H) Home (AWC) tbcLeague
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Reading Riots(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Wallingford 2(A) Away (Wallingford Sports Park)11.45League Lost 1-4
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Oxford Uni 3(H) Home (AWC) 10.00League Lost 1-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Windsor 1(H) Home (AWC) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 01 Dec 2018 South Berkshire L2(A) Away (Cantley Park)10.30League Drawn 1-1
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Bicester 1(A) Away (Cooper School Bicester)10.00League Lost 1-5
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Windsor Ladies 1(H) Home (AWC) 13.00League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sonning 3(A) Away (Royal County of Berkshire Sports and Social Club)15.00League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Newbury & Thatcham 2(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Maidenhead 3(H) Home (AWC) 10.00League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Abingdon 1(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Oxford 4(A) Away (Headington School)10.30League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Reading Riots(A) Away (Sonning Lane - Pitch 2)11.30League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 slip(H) Home (AWC) tbcLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Wallingford 2(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Oxford Uni 3(A) Away (Fletcher Field, Iffley Road)10.40League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Windsor 1(A) Away (Windsor Boys School)14.00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 South Berkshire L2(H) Home (AWC) 10.00League
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Bicester 1(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League