Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens Vintage Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Haslemere Bluebeards (A) Away19.30Friendly
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tony Eaude XI(H) Home (AWC) 13.00Friendly
Sat 01 Sep 2018 3's & 4's(H) Home (AWC) 14.30Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Eastcote(A) Away12.00Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Guildford Gondoliers (A) Away13.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Woking Pitts (H) Home (AWC) 16.00League Won 3-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Windsor Vets (Polytechnic)(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League Lost 1-4
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Epsom Vagabonds (A) Away15.30League Won 2-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League Drawn 2-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 TBC(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Southampton Cockburns(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League Drawn 3-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Winchester Wanderers (A) Away15.30League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Oxford Hawks Falcons (A) Away13.30League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Oxford Hawks Falcons(A) Away15:30Cup
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Havant Cavaliers(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 14.15League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Haslemere Vets(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 South Berkshire Hornets(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 TBC(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Guildford Supervet(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Woking Pitts(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Windsor Vets (Polytechnic)(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Epsom Vagabonds (H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Oxted Vintage Moonshiners (A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 tbc(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45Friendly
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Southampton Cockburns(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Winchester Wanderers (H) Home (AWC) 16.00League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Oxford Hawks Falcons (H) Home (AWC) 13.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Havant Cavaliers(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Haslemere Vets(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 South Berkshire Hornets(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 TBC(A) AwaytbcFriendly
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Guildford Supervets(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 06 Apr 2019 South Berkshire Hornets(H) Home (AWC) 13.00League