Amersham and Chalfont HC Mens 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Mens 4th XI(H) Home (AWC) 14.30Friendly
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Mens 2nd XI(H) Home (AWC) 14.30Friendly
Sat 15 Sep 2018 West Herts 5(A) Away10:30amFriendly
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Mens 4th XI(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 12.45Friendly
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Marlow 4(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League Lost 2-3
Sat 06 Oct 2018 West Hampstead 6(A) Away (Whitefields School)12.00League Drawn 1-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Wallingford 3(H) Home (AWC) 10.00League
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Phoenix & Ranelagh 2(A) Away (Reading University Sportspark)11.30League
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Ramgarhia 2(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Slough Ramgarhia 1(A) Away (Langley Grammar School)14.00League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Windsor 2(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sonning 4(A) Away (Berkshire County Sports Club)15:00League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Oxford 5(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Aylesbury 3(A) Away (Aylesbury Vale Academy)14.30League
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Leighton Buzzard 2(H) Home (AWC) 13.00League Drawn 2-2
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Ramgarhia 2 (H) Home (AWC) 16.00League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Marlow 4(A) Away (Marlow Sports Club, Pound Lane)11.30League
Sat 19 Jan 2019 West Hampstead 6(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Wallingford 3(A) Away (Wallingford Sports Park)14.45League
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Phoenix & Ranelagh 2(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Ramgarhia 2(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Slough Ramgarhia 1(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Windsor 2(A) Away (Windsor Boys School)12.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sonning 4(H) Home (AWC) 14.30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Oxford 5(A) Away (Oxford Brookes )16.00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Aylesbury 3(H) Home (AWC) 16.00League
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Leighton Buzzard 2(A) Away (Vandyke Upper School)12.30League