Amersham and Chalfont HC U16 Girls Dev Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Thame(A) Away (Thame Hockey Club)12.30League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Henley(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) 10.45League
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Newbury & Thatcham(A) Away (Henwick Worthy)12.30League CANCELLED
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Reading (A) Away (Sonning HC pitch next to Reading HC)11amLeague
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Phoenix & Ranelagh(A) Away (Reading University)14:00League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Thame(H) Home (AWC) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Henley(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Newbury & Thatcham(H) Home (AWC) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 17 Mar 2019 Reading(H) Home (AWC) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Pheonix & Ranelagh(A) AwayTBCLeague