Amersham and Chalfont HC U10 Girls In2Hockey Fixtures - 2018-19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Thame(A) Away10.30 meet for 11 pbackLeague
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Chiltern: Series 1, Round 2(H) Home (AWC) 11.30League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Chiltern: Series 2, Round 1(H) Home (Dr Challoners Grammar School) TBC2.20 for 2.30League
Sun 18 Nov 2018 West Herts(A) Away10.45amTour
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Marlow & Others(A) Away (Marlow)12.40 meet for 1pm pbackFriendly
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Chiltern: Series 2, Round 2(A) Away (Tring)11.45 at TringLeague
Sun 02 Dec 2018 tournament (A) Away (WYcombe high school)10.45Tour
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Chiltern: Series 3, Round 1(H) Home (AWC) TBCTBCLeague
Sun 13 Jan 2019 tournament (A) Away10am for 10.15League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 West Herts (A) Away 10.15 for 10.30League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Aylesbury (A) Away (HP18 0PS)12.15 for 12.30Tour
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Chiltern: Series 3, Round 2(H) Home (AWC) at DCGS1.45 for 2pmLeague
Sun 10 Mar 2019 County Comp(A) Away (TBC)TBC (all day)Cup
Sun 05 May 2019 South Finals(A) Away (TBC)TBC (all day)Cup